Peanut Butter healthy muffins

The Hot Mess Blog

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

So since I have been obsessed with healthy eating, I’ve decided that I’m going to try out a lot of healthy recipes of cakes, cupcakes, muffins and cookies. I know that cakes and cookies don’t get along really well with the word healthy, but I promise you guys that there are a lot of recipes out there that are both tasty and healthy at the same time!

Sometimes it’s so hard for me to eat healthy living in a city where whenever you turn around there is the most beautiful coffee shop with croissants, red velvet cupcakes, 4 layers cakes and every taste of ice cream you could ever wish for. So every time I feel like eating something tasty and sweet I have some amazing healthy recipes to fullfil my cravings. I will try to share them with you guys along the way, so be ready to read about…

View original post 185 altre parole